Kansas Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (KIAAA) - KIAAA Board of Directors - Kansas Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (KIAAA) - KIAAA Board of Directors
Kansas Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

AD OF THE WEEK

2022 Conference Highlights

Sponsors

KIAAA Board of Directors

 

2022-2023 KIAAA Board of Directors
       
Title Name School Email
President Ben Sutherlin, CAA Olathe South HS bcsutherlin@olatheschools.org 
1st Vice President Shawn Steiner, CAA Dodge City steiner.shawn@usd443.org
2nd Vice President Rollie Van Wyhe Kingdom rvanwyhe@knusd331.com
Secretary Todd Hague, CAA Cheney HS thague@usd268.org
Treasurer Chris Asmussen, CAA Valley Center chris.asmussen@usd262.net
Executive Director Marc Haught, CMAA Retired mhaught@kiaaa.org
District 1 Representative Greg Maring, CAA Salina Central greg.maring@usd305.com
District 1 Representative Will Burton, CAA Abilene High School wburton@abileneschools.org
District 2 Representative Amanda Faunce Lawrence Free State HS amanda.faunce@usd497.org
District 2 Representative Cara Kimberlin Eudora HS carakimberlin@eudoraschools.org
District 3 Representative John Johnson, CAA Shawnee Mission South sojohnso@smsd.org
District 3 Representative Matt Ortman, CAA Blue Valley HS mortman@bluevalleyk12.org
District 4 Representative Chad Gerwick Andover Central rvanwyhe@knusd331.com
District 4 Representative John Coslett Circle HS jcoslett@usd375.org
1A Representative Marc Cowles Ness City HS marc.cowles@usd303.org
2A Representative Jeron Weisshaar Wabaunsee jweisshaar@usd329.com
3A Representative Clint Stoppell Heston clint.stoppel@usd460.org
4A Representative Jim Linot, CAA Rose Hill HS jlinot@usd394.com
5A Representative Aaron Bucher, CAA Arkansas City HS aaron.bucher@usd470.com
6A Representative Angelo Giacalone, CMAA Shawnee Mission Northwest angelogiacalone@smsd.org
DEI Representative Annette Gonzales Shawnee Mission North annettegonzales@smsd.org
Middle School Representative Ty Hamilton Haysville West MS thamilton@usd261.com
Retired ADs Representative Art Newcomer, CAA Retired artnewcome@aol.com
KSHSAA Liaison Fran Martin, CMAA KSHSAA fmartin@kshsaa.org
NIAAA Liaison Marc Haught, CMAA Executive Director mhaught@kiaaa.org
Immediate Past President Jason Menard, CAA Douglas HS jmenard@usd396.net
Past President Representative Greg Rosenhagen, CAA Cheney grosenhagen@usd268.org
Mentor Chairperson Kaleb Stopple, CAA Olathe East kastoppel@olatheschools.org
LTI Coordinator Al Sersland, CMAA Retired alsersland@gmail.com
Credential Chairperson Brent Jones, CAA Andover Middle Schol jonesb@usd385.org

AD OF THE WEEK

2022 Conference Highlights

Sponsors