Kansas Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (KIAAA) - KIAAA Board of Directors - Kansas Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (KIAAA) - KIAAA Board of Directors
Kansas Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

AD OF THE WEEK

Sponsors

KIAAA Board of Directors

 

2021-2022 KIAAA Board of Directors    
       
Title Name School Email
President Jason Menard, CAA Douglas HS jmenard@usd396.net
1st Vice President Ben Sutherlin, CAA Turner HS sutherlinb@turnerusd202.org
2nd Vice President Shawn Steiner, CAA Dodge City steiner.shawn@usd443.org
Secretary Todd Hague, CAA Cheney HS thague@usd268.org
Treasurer Chris Asmussen, CAA Wichita Southeast HS casmussen@usd259.net
Executive Director Marc Haught, CMAA Retired kiaaaemail@gmail.com
District 1 Representative Greg Maring, CAA Salina Central greg.maring@usd305.com
District 1 Representative Shawn Steiner, CAA Dodge City steiner.shawn@usd443.org
District 2 Representative Amanda Faunce Lawrence Free State HS amanda.faunce@usd497.org
District 2 Representative Cara Kimberlin Eudora HS carakimberlin@eudoraschools.org
District 3 Representative John Johnson, CAA Shawnee Mission South sojohnso@smsd.org
District 3 Representative Matt Ortman, CAA Blue Valley HS mortman@bluevalleyk12.org
District 4 Representative Brent Reidy, CAA Andover HS riedyb@usd385.org
District 4 Representative John Coslett Circle HS jcoslett@usd375.org
1A Representative Marc Cowles Ness City HS marc.cowles@usd303.org
2A Representative Chris Carazo, CMAA El Saline ccarazo@ellsaline.org
3A Representative Clint Stoppell Heston clint.stoppel@usd460.org
4A Representative Jim Linot, CAA Rose Hill HS jlinot@usd394.com
5A Representative Aaron Bucher, CAA Arkansas City HS aaron.bucher@usd470.com
6A Representative Angelo Giacalone, CMAA Shawnee Mission Northwest angelogiacalone@smsd.org
Women's Representative Cindy Roach, CAA Blue Valley West HS croach@bluevalleyk12.org
Middle School Representative Justin Briggs, CAA Comanche MS briggs.justin@usd443.org
Retired ADs Representative Art Newcomer, CAA Retired artnewcome@aol.com
KSHSAA Liaison Fran Martin, CMAA KSHSAA fmartin@kshsaa.org
NIAAA Liaison Marc Haught, CMAA Executive Director kiaaaemail@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Matt Johnson CAA Olatha South mjohnsonos@olatheschools.org
Past President Representative Greg Rosenhagen, CAA Cheney grosenhagen@usd268.org
Mentor Chairperson Caleb Stopple, CAA Olathe East kastoppel@olatheschools.org
LTI Cooridnator Al Sersland, CMAA Retired alsersland@gmail.com
Credential Chairperson Brent Jones, CAA Andover Middle Schol jonesb@usd385.org

AD OF THE WEEK

Sponsors