Kansas Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (KIAAA) - KIAAA Board of Directors - Kansas Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (KIAAA) - KIAAA Board of Directors
Kansas Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

KIAAA News

Sponsors

Women of the KIAAA

The KIAAA is honored to celebrate the 50th year of Title IX by featuring articles about some of the leading female ADs in the state.  Click HERE to read about this month's feature AD, Lacey Keller from Palco High School.

KIAAA Board of Directors

 

2022-2023 KIAAA Board of Directors

Title Name School Email
President Shawn Steiner, CAA Dodge City steiner.shawn@usd443.org
1st Vice President Rollie Van Wyhe Kingman steiner.shawn@usd443.org
2nd Vice President Matt Ortman Blue Valley Schools mortman@bluevalleyk12.org
Secretary Todd Hague, CAA Cheney HS thague@usd268.org
Treasurer Chris Asmussen, CAA Valley Center chris.asmussen@usd262.net
Executive Director Marc Haught, CMAA Retired mhaught@kiaaa.org
District 1 Representative Greg Maring, CAA Salina Central greg.maring@usd305.com
District 1 Representative Will Burton, CAA Abilene High School wburton@abileneschools.org
District 2 Representative Steve Bushnell Topeka Seaman sbushnell@usd345.com
District 2 Representative Cara Kimberlin Eudora HS carakimberlin@eudoraschools.org
District 3 Representative Kelli Kurle Blue Valley North KKurle@bluevalleyk12.org
District 3 Representative Pat Butler Olathe West prbutler@olatheschools.org
District 4 Representative Chad Gerwick Andover Central rvanwyhe@knusd331.com
District 4 Representative John Coslett Circle HS jcoslett@usd375.org
1A Representative Marc Cowles Ness City HS marc.cowles@usd303.org
2A Representative Jeron Weisshaar Wabaunsee jweisshaar@usd329.com
3A Representative Clint Stoppell Heston clint.stoppel@usd460.org
4A Representative Jim Linot, CAA Rose Hill HS jlinot@usd394.com
5A Representative Aaron Bucher, CAA Arkansas City HS aaron.bucher@usd470.com
6A Representative Angelo Giacalone, CMAA Shawnee Mission Northwest angelogiacalone@smsd.org
DEI Representative Annette Gonzales Shawnee Mission North annettegonzales@smsd.org
Middle School Representative Ty Hamilton Haysville West MS thamilton@usd261.com
Retired ADs Representative Art Newcomer, CAA Retired artnewcome@aol.com
KSHSAA Liaison Fran Martin, CMAA KSHSAA fmartin@kshsaa.org
NIAAA Liaison Marc Haught, CMAA Executive Director mhaught@kiaaa.org
Immediate Past President Jason Menard, CAA Douglas HS jmenard@usd396.net
Past President Representative Greg Rosenhagen, CAA Cheney grosenhagen@usd268.org
Credential Chairperson Kaleb Stopple, CAA Olathe East kastoppel@olatheschools.org
LTI Cooridnator Al Sersland, CMAA Retired alsersland@gmail.com

KIAAA News

Sponsors

Women of the KIAAA

The KIAAA is honored to celebrate the 50th year of Title IX by featuring articles about some of the leading female ADs in the state.  Click HERE to read about this month's feature AD, Lacey Keller from Palco High School.