Kansas Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

Sponsors

KIAAA Board of Directors

President Mickey Masterson, CAA Blue Valley North HS mmasterson01@bluevalleyk12.org
1st Vice President Penny Lane Topeka Washburn Rural HS lanepen@usd437.net
2nd Vice President Matt Johnson CAA Olatha South mjohnsonos@olatheschools.org
Secretary Matt Westerhaus, CAA Junction City HS matthewwesterhaus@usd475.org
Treasurer Chris Asmussen, CAA Wichita Southeast HS casmussen@usd259.net
Executive Director Marc Haught, CMAA Retired mhaught@usd266.com
District 1 Representative Dave Meter, CAA Great Bend david.meter@usd428.net
District 1 Representative Ken Stonebraker, CAA Salina South HS ken.stonebraker@usd305.com
District 2 Representative Matt Renk Atchinsen matt.renk@usd409.net
District 2 Representative Darin Gagbebin Paola darin_gagnebin@usd368.org
District 3 Representative John Johnson Shawnee Mission South sojohnso@smsd.org
District 3 Representative Ben Sutherland Turner HS sutherlinb@turnerusd202.org
District 4 Representative Rollie Van Whye Kingman rvanwyhe@knusd331.com
District 4 Representative Todd Hague, CAA Cheney HS thague@usd268.org
1A Representative Troy Ostmeyer Natoma trostmeyer@natoma-usd399.net
2A Representative Greg Hobelmann, CAA Smith Center hobelmann@usd237.com
3A Representative Jason Menard, CAA Douglas HS jmenard@usd396.net
4A Representative Jim Linot, CAA Rose Hill HS jlinot@usd394.com
5A Representative Aaron Bucher, CAA Arkansas City HS aaron.bucher@usd470.com
6A Representative Angelo Giacalone, CAA Shawnee Mission Northwest angelogiacalone@smsd.org
Women's Representative Cindy Roach, CAA Blue Valley West HS croach@bluevalleyk12.org
Middle School Representative Justin Briggs Comanche MS briggs.justin@usd443.org
Retired ADs Representative Art Newcomer, CAA Retired artnewcome@aol.com
KSHSAA Liaison Fran Martin KSHSAA fmartin@kshsaa.org
NIAAA Liaison Marc Haught, CMAA Executive Director kiaaaemail@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Jay Gifford, CAA Dodge City High School gifford.jay@usd443.org
Past President Representative Greg Rosenhagen Cheney grosenhagen@usd268.org

Sponsors