Kansas Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

Sponsors

KIAAA Board of Directors

District 1 Representative Dave Meter, CAA Great Bend david.meter@usd428.net
District 1 Representative Ken Stonebraker, CAA Salina South HS ken.stonebraker@usd305.com
District 2 Representative      
District 2 Representative      
District 3 Representative Matt Johnson, CAA Shawnee Mission Schools matthewjohnson@smsd.org
District 3 Representative Ben Sutherland Turner HS sutherlinb@turnerusd202.org
District 4 Representative Jim Linot, CAA Rose Hill HS jlinot@usd394.com
District 4 Representative Todd Hague, CAA Cheney HS thague@usd268.org
1A Representative Troy Ostmeyer Natoma trostmeyer@natoma-usd399.net
2A Representative Greg Hobelmann, CAA Smith Center hobelmann@usd237.com
3A Representative Jason Menard, CAA Douglas HS jmenard@usd396.net
4A Representative Jim Linot Rose Hill HS jlinot@usd394.com
5A Representative Aaron Bucher, CAA Arkansas City HS aaron.bucher@usd470.com
6A Representative Angelo Giacalone, CAA Shawnee Mission Northwest angelogiacalone@smsd.org
Women's Representative Cindy Roach, CAA Blue Valley West HS croach@bluevalleyk12.org
Middle School Representative Justin Briggs Comanche MS briggs.justin@usd443.org
Retired ADs Representative Art Newcomer, CAA Retired artnewcome@aol.com
KSHSAA Liaison David Cherry KSHSAA dcherry@kshsaa.org
NIAAA Liaison Marc Haught, CMAA Executive Director kiaaaemail@gmail.com
Past President Representative Greg Rosenhagen, CAA Cheney grosenhagen@usd268.org

Sponsors