Kansas Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

Sponsors

Jobs

Click here to submit a job opening.

This page is now open to receive requests.

YOU MUST BE A KIAAA MEMBER FOR OPENINGS TO BE POSTED.  If you have posted and it does not appear in 2-3 days, email kiaaaemail@gmail.com.  In most cases, postings will appear on the same day they are submitted.  When you have filled you position, email kiaaaemail@gmail.com so the opening can be removed.

Coach Positions

  • Head Boys Tennis Coach
    Ellsworth HS

    Ellsworth HS is accepting applications for Head Boys Tennis Coach for the Spring 2019 season. Please contact Ron Davis, Jr. at Ellsworth HS at rdavis@usd327.org.

  • Asst Soccer Coach
    Paola

    Paola High School is looking for an assistant boys soccer coach for 2018-19 school year. Please contact me at Darin Gagnebin at 913-294-8010 or email me at darin_gagnebin@usd368.org if interested.

  • Head Softball Coach
    Shawnee Mission West

    Shawnee Mission West High School is currently accepting applications for Head Softball Coach for the 2018-2019 school year. If interested, please contact Athletic Director Todd McAtee at (913) 993-7843, or toddmcatee107@smsd.org. Applications can be completed online at https://www.applitrack.com/smsd/OnlineApp/default.aspx?Category=Coaching+Position.

  • Head Men's Basketball w/PE or Math
    Winfield High School

    Men's Head Basketball Coach with possible PE, Math, or Business Teaching Fields.

  • Head Basketball w/PE or Math
    Winfield High School

    Varsity Head Basketball Coach- possible PE, Math, or Business.

  • Head Cross Country B/G
    Kapaun Mt Carmel

    Kapaun Mt Carmel Catholic High School is seeking applicants for the position of head cross country. This position is contracted to begin in August and end in October 2018. All applicants may contact John Cherne III, EdS, Athletic Director at jcherne3@kapaun.org.

  • Head FB w/ Strength & Conditioning
    Clay Center High School

    Clay Center is accepting applications for Head Football, Strength & Conditioning/PE for the 2018-19 school year. Please contact Greg Ferguson at gregferguson@usd379.org or 785-632-2131 or refer to our job link on usd379.org

  • Head Football Coach/Strength & Conditioning Teacher
    Nickerson High School

    Nickerson High School is accepting applications for Head Football Coach/ Strength & Conditioning Teacher for the 2018-2019 school year. Please contact Jon McLean or Rick Blosser at 620-422-3226, jmclean@usd309ks.org, or rblosser@usd309ks.org with any questions.

  • JV Baseball Coach
    Andale HS

    Andale/Garden Plain Baseball is seeking candidates for a JV and C team position. Contact Steve Stanhope at Andale High School. steve.stanhope@usd267.com, 316-570-4731

Athletic Director Positions

  • 7-12 Athletic/Activity Director
    Russell County--USD 407

    Athletic/Activity Director for Russell County Schools. 7-12 grade.

    Duties include (not limited too): Administrative Leadership, planning, implementation, supervision and evaluation of an interscholastic program.

    Master's or higher preferred. 5 years of teaching/coaching.

    For full job posting or information contact Rob Miller, Comprehensive Athletics Consulting, rob@cac321.com or 913-449-3356


Fill Out the Form Below to Submit a Coach Opening

Job Description (remember to include contact information)

Sponsors